days hours minutes
El Paso County Elections Department | Lisa Wise, Elections Administrator

Elections Office and Contact

Office Address:

El Paso County Elections Department
500 E. San Antonio Ave., Suite #314
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: (915) 546-2154
Fax: (915) 546-2220

Office Hours: Monday-Friday (8:00 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.)
Elections Administrator: Lisa Wise

If you would like to file an election complaint with the El Paso County Elections Department, please complete the Election Complaint Form.

Mission Statement

Our continuous mission to the community is to impart excellent voter registration and election services with the highest level of professionalism, accuracy, efficiency and integrity.

The department has the responsibility of conducting: all federal, state, and county elections; certain elections for municipalities; independent school districts; water districts; and other political subdivisions that contract with El Paso County for election services.

Other services include:

  • Campaign Finance Reports
  • Furnish Precinct Maps
  • Voter History
  • Address Labels
  • Maintaining Voter Registration Records
  • List/CD of Registered Voters
  • Volunteer Deputy Registrar
  • Statistics for Each Election
  • CD of Voters Voting in Specific Elections
  • Results of Past Elections
  • Street Master- an index that contains all streets in the County indicating what district each street falls in.

Administrative Staff

Lisa Wise

Elections Administrator

Antonio Rivera

Assistant Elections Administrator

Melissa Soto

Elections Administration Coordinator

Melissa Rosales

Election Information and Resource Coordinator

Vanessa Ruiz

Elections Generalist Senior

Veronica Parada

Elections Systems and Technology Coordinator

Vanessa L. Sepeda

Elections Generalist Intermediate

Ruben Gamez

Elections Systems and Technology Specialist Senior

Gilda Fernandez

Elections Systems and Technology Specialist Intermediate

Rosa O’Keefe

Election Generalist

Claudia Ramirez

Election Generalist

Flor M. Lopez

Office Specialist Senior

Ivet C. Roman

Office Specialist

Manuel Garibay

Voting Equipment Service Technician Senior

Francisco Camacho

Voting Equipment Service Technician Intermediate

Check fad438b9cbf0fb9940d8217d0a01e6d1dc5e9ff7bc66ad10b986260446b449d0
Registered voters as of May 31, 2016

What's Happening Now