June 5, 2021
days hours minutes
El Paso County Elections Department | Lisa Wise, Elections Administrator

Where Do I Vote?

You can vote at ANY Vote Center on Election Day. All Vote Centers will be open from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. For a Vote Center near you click on the “Find my Nearest Vote Center” tab below.

All Vote Centers

Arlington Park Shelter
10350 Pasadena Cir. 79924
Main Hall
Map
Collins Elementary School
4860 Tropicana Ave. 79924
Cafeteria
Map
Dowell Elementary School
5249 Bastille Ave. 79924
Foyer
Map
Dr. Joseph E. Torres Elementary School (Formerly Bradley E.S.)
10700 Rushing Rd. 79924
Multipurpose Room
Map
Dr. Nixon Elementary School
11141 Loma Roja Dr. 79934
Multipurpose Room
Map
El Paso Community College-Transmountain
9570 Gateway N Blvd. 79924
Mall Area in Front of Union
Map
El Paso County Courthouse
500 E. San Antonio Ave. 79901
Third Floor, Back Lobby
Map
H.E. Charles Middle School
4909 Trojan Dr. 79924
Gym
Map
Newman Elementary School
10275 Alcan St. 79924
Multipurpose Room
Map
Whitaker Elementary School
4700 Rutherford Dr. 79924
Front Foyer
Map
Download our mobile app!
Download our mobile app!

The El Paso County Elections Department app is the essential app for voters in the El Paso, Texas region. See if you are registered to vote, find your nearest early voting location, look up your polling location, and get all of the information you need to prepare for election day!

Download on the App Store
Get It On Google Play
Check
Registered voters as of Friday, June 18, 2021
483,346

What's Happening Now

Important Dates: June 2021 Runoff Election
Published on: Thursday, May 13, 2021

Thursday, May 6, 2021 Last day to register to vote. Monday, May 24, 2021 First day of Early Voting. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Last day to apply for Ballot by Mail. (Received, not postmarked). Tuesday, June 1, 2021 Last day of Early... Read More

Important Dates: November 2021 Uniform Election
Published on: Friday, January 15, 2021

Monday, October 4, 2021 Last day to register to vote. Monday, October 18, 2021 First day of Early Voting by personal appearance. (17th day before Election Day falls on a Saturday, first day moves to next business day). Friday, October 22,... Read More

Important Dates: May 2021 Uniform Election
Published on: Friday, January 15, 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021 Last day to register to vote. Monday, April 19, 2021 First day of Early Voting by personal appearance. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Last day to apply for Ballot by Mail. (Received, not postmarked). Tuesday, April 27,... Read More