November 3, 2020
days hours minutes
El Paso County Elections Department | Lisa Wise, Elections Administrator

Early Voting


Gonzalez Place

4101 Rich Beem Blvd. 79938
Community Room


Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - Friday, October 16, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, October 17, 2020 - Sunday, October 18, 2020
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, October 19, 2020 - Friday, October 23, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, October 24, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, October 26, 2020 - Friday, October 30, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Download our mobile app!
Download our mobile app!

The El Paso County Elections Department app is the essential app for voters in the El Paso, Texas region. See if you are registered to vote, find your nearest early voting location, look up your polling location, and get all of the information you need to prepare for election day!

Download on the App Store
Get It On Google Play
Check
Registered voters as of Friday, September 18, 2020
479,673

What's Happening Now

Important Dates: November 2020 General Election
Published on: Friday, July 24, 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020 Last day to register to vote. Friday, October 23, 2020 Last day to apply for a Ballot by Mail. (Received, not postmarked). Tuesday, October 13, 2020 First day of Early Voting. Friday, October 30, 2020 Last day of Early... Read More

Important Dates: July 2020 Primary Runoff
Published on: Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020 Last day to register to vote. Thursday, July 2, 2020 Last day to apply for a Ballot by Mail. (Received, not postmarked). Monday, June 29, 2020 First day of Early Voting. Friday, July 10, 2020 Last day of Early... Read More