November 8, 2022
days hours minutes
El Paso County Elections Department | Lisa Wise, Elections Administrator

Early Voting Locations

November 2022 General Election

Monday, October 24, 2022 - Friday, November 4, 2022

Did you know that you can vote at ANY Early Voting Location? Skip the lines and cast your vote before Election Day. For an Early Voting Location near you click on the “Find My Nearest Early Voting Location” tab below.

All Early Voting Locations

 

Early Voting Locations will become available as the election gets closer.


Download our mobile app!
Download our mobile app!

The El Paso County Elections Department app is the essential app for voters in the El Paso, Texas region. See if you are registered to vote, find your nearest early voting location, look up your polling location, and get all of the information you need to prepare for election day!

Download on the App Store
Get It On Google Play
Check
Registered voters as of Wednesday, August 17, 2022
502,377

What's Happening Now

Important Dates: November 2022 General Election
Published on: Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Last day to register to vote. First business day after Indigenous Peoples’ Day. Monday, October 24, 2022 First day of Early Voting by personal appearance. Friday, October 28, 2022 Last day to apply for Ballot by Mail.... Read More

Important Dates: May 2022 Primary Runoff Election
Published on: Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022 Last day to register to vote. Friday, May 13, 2022 Last day to apply for Ballot by Mail. (Received, not postmarked). Monday, May 16, 2022 First day of Early Voting by personal appearance. Friday, May 20, 2022 Last day of... Read More