May 6, 2023
days hours minutes
El Paso County Elections Department | Lisa Wise, Elections Administrator

Early Voting Locations

December 2022 Runoff Election

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Did you know that you can vote at ANY Early Voting Location? Skip the lines and cast your vote before Election Day.

For an Early Voting Location near you click on the “Find My Nearest Early Voting Location” tab below. We will try to determine your nearest early voting location, but the results may be inconsistent based on your device’s security settings. The full list of early voting locations is below, and you can filter locations by zip code to find a location near you!

All Early Voting Locations

Early Voting Locations will become available as the election gets closer.

Download our mobile app!
Download our mobile app!

The El Paso County Elections Department app is the essential app for voters in the El Paso, Texas region. See if you are registered to vote, find your nearest Early Voting Location, find your nearest Election Day Countywide Vote Center, and get all of the information you need to prepare for the election!

Download on the App Store
Get It On Google Play
Registered voters as of Monday, January 30, 2023

What's Happening Now

Am I Registered? Website Dashboard
Published on: Tuesday, September 27, 2022

The “Am I Registered?” search engine on the website has been updated and will provide a more personalized experience for our voters. Users must populate all required fields; first name, last name and date of birth or their... Read More

September 20, 2022 is National Voter Registration Day
Published on: Tuesday, September 13, 2022

On September 20, 2022, Americans will celebrate National Voter Registration Day with a massive cross-country effort to register voters well in advance of Election Day this upcoming November. Every eligible American voter should have the option to... Read More

Important Dates: November 2022 General Election
Published on: Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Last day to register to vote. First business day after Indigenous Peoples’ Day. Monday, October 24, 2022 First day of Early Voting by personal appearance. Friday, October 28, 2022 Last day to apply for Ballot by Mail.... Read More