December 15, 2018
days hours minutes
El Paso County Elections Department | Lisa Wise, Elections Administrator

Current Election

December 2018 City of El Paso Runoff Election

Election Day will be Saturday, December 15, 2018 from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Early Voting period will be from Wednesday, November 28, 2018 through Tuesday, December 11, 2018.

Early Voting Results
Election Day Results
Election Results
Precinct by Precinct Results
Early Voting and Mobile Voting Stations (PDF)
Election Day Polling Places (PDF)
Day 11-Early Voting Statistics (PDF)

Sample Ballots

Accessible Sample Ballot (This site allows you to mark your sample ballot online and print it for your own reference)
City of El Paso (PDF)

Election Boards

All Election Board meetings are closed to the public unless appointed as a Poll Watcher under the Texas Election Code, Sections 33.051 and 33.055. All meetings are located at the El Paso County Courthouse, 500 E. San Antonio Ave., 79901, 3rd Floor Atrium.

    Signature Verification Committee, Early Voting Ballot Board and Central Count Opening Board
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Download our mobile app!
Download our mobile app!

The El Paso County Elections Department app is the essential app for voters in the El Paso, Texas region. See if you are registered to vote, find your nearest early voting location, look up your polling location, and get all of the information you need to prepare for election day!

Download on the App Store
Get It On Google Play
Check
Registered voters as of Tuesday, December 11, 2018
461,645

What's Happening Now

Important Dates: December 2018 City of El Paso Runoff Election
Published on: Monday, November 19, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018 Last day to register to vote. Wednesday, November 28, 2018 First day of Early Voting. Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Last day to apply for a Ballot by Mail. (Received, not postmarked). Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Last day... Read More

National Voter Registration Day
Published on: Monday, September 17, 2018

On Tuesday, September 25, 2017, the El Paso County Elections Department will be joining with thousands of other elections officials and others across the country to celebrate National Voter Registration Day. To help ensure success of the holiday,... Read More

Important Dates: November 2018 General Election
Published on: Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Last day to register to vote. (First business day after Columbus Day). Monday, October 22, 2018 First day of Early Voting. Friday, October 26, 2018 Last day to apply for a Ballot by Mail. (Received, not... Read More