July 15, 2017
days hours minutes
El Paso County Elections Department | Lisa Wise, Elections Administrator

Current Election

July 2017 Runoff and Special Election

Election Day will be Saturday, July 15, 2017 from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Early voting period will be from Wednesday, June 28, 2017 through Tuesday, July 11, 2017.

Note: Tuesday, July 4, 2017 is a National Holiday and all Early Voting Stations will be closed. Early Voting will resume on Wednesday, July 5, 2017. Early Voting Stations will also be closed Sunday, July 9, 2017. Early Voting will resume on Monday, July 10, 2017.

Unofficial Final Early Voting Results
Unofficial Final Election Day Results
Unofficial Final Election Results
Unofficial Final Precinct by Precinct Results
Early Voting Stations
Early Voting Statistics
Election Day Polling Places

Sample Ballots

Accessible Sample Ballot (This site allows you to mark your sample ballot online and print it for your own reference)
City of El Paso
City of Socorro

Election Boards

All Election Board meetings are closed to the public unless appointed as a Poll Watcher under the Texas Election Code, Sections 33.051 and 33.055. All meetings are located at the El Paso County Courthouse, 500 E. San Antonio Ave., 79901, 3rd Floor Atrium.

    Signature Verification Committee
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 2 p.m.
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 4 p.m.
    Early Voting Ballot Board
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 2 p.m.
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 4 p.m.
    Central Count Opening Board
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 2 p.m.
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 4 p.m.


June 2017 Uniform Runoff and Special Election

Election Day will be Saturday, June 10, 2017 from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Early voting period will be from Tuesday, May 30, 2017 through Tuesday, June 6, 2017.

Official Final Early Voting Results
Official Final Election Day Results
Official Final Election Results
Official Final Precinct by Precinct Results
Early Voting Stations
Mobile Voting Stations
Early Voting Statistics
Election Day Polling Places

Sample Ballots

City of El Paso
El Paso Community College
El Paso Independent School District
Ysleta Independent School District

Check 249018d8642c568eed253b8f564463cddc7a638c9664a93ec378fa654737baad
Registered voters as of Saturday, July 22, 2017
426,485

What's Happening Now