November 6, 2018
days hours minutes
El Paso County Elections Department | Lisa Wise, Elections Administrator

Current Election

November 2018 General Election

Election Day will be Tuesday, November 6, 2018 from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Early Voting period will be from Monday, October 22, 2018 through Friday, November 2, 2018.

Early Voting Results
Election Day Results
Election Results
Precinct by Precinct Results
Early Voting and Mobile Voting Stations (PDF)
Early Voting Statistics-Day 1
Election Day Polling Places (PDF)

Sample Ballots

Accessible Sample Ballot (This site allows you to mark your sample ballot online and print it for your own reference)
Canutillo ISD (PDF)
Clint ISD (PDF)
City of El Paso (PDF)
County of El Paso (PDF)
El Paso ISD (PDF)
Fabens ISD (PDF)
Lower Valley Water District (PDF)
Town of Clint (PDF)

Election Boards

All Election Board meetings are closed to the public unless appointed as a Poll Watcher under the Texas Election Code, Sections 33.051 and 33.055. All meetings are located at the El Paso County Courthouse, 500 E. San Antonio Ave., 79901, 3rd Floor Atrium.

    Signature Verification Committee, Early Voting Ballot Board and Central Count Opening Board
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018 from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, November 5, 2018 from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Important Election Dates

November 2018 General Election

Download our mobile app!
Download our mobile app!

The El Paso County Elections Department app is the essential app for voters in the El Paso, Texas region. See if you are registered to vote, find your nearest early voting location, look up your polling location, and get all of the information you need to prepare for election day!

Download on the App Store
Get It On Google Play
Check
Registered voters as of Tuesday, October 23, 2018
457,608

What's Happening Now

National Voter Registration Day
Published on: Monday, September 17, 2018

On Tuesday, September 25, 2017, the El Paso County Elections Department will be joining with thousands of other elections officials and others across the country to celebrate National Voter Registration Day. To help ensure success of the holiday,... Read More

Important Dates: November 2018 General Election
Published on: Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Last day to register to vote. (First business day after Columbus Day). Monday, October 22, 2018 First day of Early Voting. Friday, October 26, 2018 Last day to apply for a Ballot by Mail. (Received, not... Read More

Important Dates: May 2018 Primary Runoff Election
Published on: Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018 Last day to register to vote. Monday, May 14, 2018 First day of Early Voting. Friday, May 11, 2018 Last day to apply for a Ballot by Mail. (Received, not postmarked). Friday, May 18, 2018 Last day of Early... Read More