November 5, 2019
days hours minutes
El Paso County Elections Department | Lisa Wise, Elections Administrator

Important Dates: June 2019 Runoff Election Published on: Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Last day to register to vote.

Monday, June 3, 2019
First day of Early Voting.

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Last day to apply for a Ballot by Mail. (Received, not postmarked).

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Last day of Early Voting.

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Last day to receive a Ballot by Mail.
Election Day at 7:00 p.m. if carrier envelope is not postmarked, or Monday, June 17, 2019 (next business day after Election Day) at 5:00 p.m. if carrier envelope is postmarked by 7:00 p.m. at the location of the election on Election Day (unless overseas or military voter deadlines apply).

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Election Day.

Download our mobile app!
Download our mobile app!

The El Paso County Elections Department app is the essential app for voters in the El Paso, Texas region. See if you are registered to vote, find your nearest early voting location, look up your polling location, and get all of the information you need to prepare for election day!

Download on the App Store
Get It On Google Play
Check
Registered voters as of Saturday, September 21, 2019
461,909

What's Happening Now

National Voter Registration Day
Published on: Thursday, September 19, 2019

On Tuesday, September 24, 2019, the El Paso County Elections Department will be joining with thousands of other elections officials and others across the country to celebrate National Voter Registration Day. To help ensure success of the holiday,... Read More

"I Voted" Sticker Contest
Published on: Monday, September 16, 2019

Design Contest will Determine the New 2020 “I Voted” Sticker for El Paso County The El Paso County Elections Department invites local high school students to participate in the first El Paso County “I Voted” sticker design contest. The contest is... Read More

Important Dates: November 2019 Uniform Election
Published on: Thursday, May 16, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019 Last day to register to vote. Monday, October 21, 2019 First day of Early Voting. (17th day before Election Day falls on a Saturday. First day moves to next business day). Friday, October 25, 2019 Last day to apply for a... Read More