July 14, 2020
days hours minutes
El Paso County Elections Department | Lisa Wise, Elections Administrator

Important Dates: June 2019 Runoff Election Published on: Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Last day to register to vote.

Monday, June 3, 2019
First day of Early Voting.

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Last day to apply for a Ballot by Mail. (Received, not postmarked).

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Last day of Early Voting.

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Last day to receive a Ballot by Mail.
Election Day at 7:00 p.m. if carrier envelope is not postmarked, or Monday, June 17, 2019 (next business day after Election Day) at 5:00 p.m. if carrier envelope is postmarked by 7:00 p.m. at the location of the election on Election Day (unless overseas or military voter deadlines apply).

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Election Day.

Download our mobile app!
Download our mobile app!

The El Paso County Elections Department app is the essential app for voters in the El Paso, Texas region. See if you are registered to vote, find your nearest early voting location, look up your polling location, and get all of the information you need to prepare for election day!

Download on the App Store
Get It On Google Play
Check
Registered voters as of Tuesday, July 14, 2020
474,892

What's Happening Now

Important Dates: July 2020 Primary Runoff
Published on: Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020 Last day to register to vote. Thursday, July 2, 2020 Last day to apply for a Ballot by Mail. (Received, not postmarked). Monday, June 29, 2020 First day of Early Voting. Friday, July 10, 2020 Last day of Early... Read More