November 2, 2021
days hours minutes
El Paso County Elections Department | Lisa Wise, Elections Administrator

Campaign Finance Reports

This search engine is to find campaign finance information from your candidate/committee. Office holders finance reports are due January 15 and July 15 of every year. Candidate finance reports are due 30 days and 8 days prior to Election Day.

For more information please visit the Texas Ethics Commission website.

Elected Officials / Candidate Information

Download our mobile app!
Download our mobile app!

The El Paso County Elections Department app is the essential app for voters in the El Paso, Texas region. See if you are registered to vote, find your nearest early voting location, look up your polling location, and get all of the information you need to prepare for election day!

Download on the App Store
Get It On Google Play
Check
Registered voters as of Thursday, September 23, 2021
488,805

What's Happening Now

2022 "I Voted" Sticker Contest
Published on: Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Design Contest will Determine the New 2022 “I Voted” Sticker for El Paso County The El Paso County Elections Department invites local middle school students to participate in the second El Paso County “I Voted” sticker design contest. The contest... Read More

Important Dates: November 2021 Uniform Election
Published on: Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Monday, October 4, 2021 Last day to register to vote. Monday, October 18, 2021 First day of Early Voting by personal appearance. (17th day before Election Day falls on a Saturday, first day moves to next business day). Friday, October 22,... Read More

Important Dates: June 2021 Runoff Election
Published on: Thursday, May 13, 2021

Thursday, May 6, 2021 Last day to register to vote. Monday, May 24, 2021 First day of Early Voting. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Last day to apply for Ballot by Mail. (Received, not postmarked). Tuesday, June 1, 2021 Last day of Early... Read More