May 24, 2022
days hours minutes
El Paso County Elections Department | Lisa Wise, Elections Administrator

Elected Officials

Chief Justice, 8th Court of Appeals District

Office Holder Name:
Yvonne T. Rodriguez
Party:
Democratic
Term Length:
6 years
Next Election Date:
Tuesday, November 3, 2026
Address:
500 E. San Antonio Ave., Room 1203
City:
El Paso
State/Zip:
TX 79901
Phone:
(915) 546-2240
Fax:
(915) 546-2252
E-Mail:
Website:
https://www.txcourts.gov/8thcoa/about-the-court/
Download our mobile app!
Download our mobile app!

The El Paso County Elections Department app is the essential app for voters in the El Paso, Texas region. See if you are registered to vote, find your nearest early voting location, look up your polling location, and get all of the information you need to prepare for election day!

Download on the App Store
Get It On Google Play
Check
Registered voters as of Monday, May 23, 2022
494,669

What's Happening Now

Important Dates: May 2022 Primary Runoff Election
Published on: Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022 Last day to register to vote. Friday, May 13, 2022 Last day to apply for Ballot by Mail. (Received, not postmarked). Monday, May 16, 2022 First day of Early Voting by personal appearance. Friday, May 20, 2022 Last day of... Read More

Important Dates: May 2022 Uniform & Special Election
Published on: Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Thursday, April 7, 2022 Last day to register to vote. Monday, April 25, 2022 First day of Early Voting by personal appearance. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Last day to apply for Ballot by Mail. (Received, not postmarked). Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Last... Read More