December 14, 2019
days hours minutes
El Paso County Elections Department | Lisa Wise, Elections Administrator

Elected Officials

Place #6

Office Holder Name:
Irene Duran Jaquez
Party:
Non-Partisan
Term Length:
4 years
Next Election Date:
Saturday, May 6, 2023
Address:
1050 Chicken Ranch Rd.
City:
San Elizario
State/Zip:
TX 79849
Phone:
(915) 872-3900
Fax:
(915) 872-3903
E-Mail:
jaquezi@seisd.net
Website:
www.seisd.net
Download our mobile app!
Download our mobile app!

The El Paso County Elections Department app is the essential app for voters in the El Paso, Texas region. See if you are registered to vote, find your nearest early voting location, look up your polling location, and get all of the information you need to prepare for election day!

Download on the App Store
Get It On Google Play
Check
Registered voters as of Saturday, November 16, 2019
464,968

What's Happening Now

Important Dates: December 2019 Runoff and Special Election
Published on: Friday, November 8, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019 Last day to register to vote. Wednesday, November 27, 2019 First day of Early Voting. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Last day to apply for a Ballot by Mail. (Received, not postmarked). Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Last day... Read More

Important Dates: March 2020 Primary Election
Published on: Friday, September 27, 2019

Monday, February 3, 2020 Last day to register to vote. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 First day of Early Voting. (First business day after Presidents’ Day). Friday, February 21, 2020 Last day to apply for a Ballot by Mail. (Received, not... Read More

"I Voted" Sticker Contest
Published on: Monday, September 16, 2019

Design Contest will Determine the New 2020 “I Voted” Sticker for El Paso County The El Paso County Elections Department invites local high school students to participate in the first El Paso County “I Voted” sticker design contest. The contest is... Read More