July 15, 2017
days hours minutes
El Paso County Elections Department | Lisa Wise, Elections Administrator

Current Election

July 2017 Runoff and Special Election

Election Day will be Saturday, July 15, 2017 from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Early voting period will be from Wednesday, June 28, 2017 through Tuesday, July 11, 2017.

Note: Tuesday, July 4, 2017 is a National Holiday and all Early Voting Stations will be closed. Early Voting will resume on Wednesday, July 5, 2017. Early Voting Stations will also be closed Sunday, July 9, 2017. Early Voting will resume on Monday, July 10, 2017.

Early Voting Results (to be announced)
Election Day Results (to be announced)
Election Results (to be announced)
Precinct by Precinct Results (to be announced)
Early Voting Stations (PDF)
Early Voting Statistics (to be announced)
Election Day Polling Places (to be announced)

Sample Ballots

To be announced

Election Boards

All Election Board meetings are open to the public and are located at the El Paso County Courthouse, 3rd Floor.

    Signature Verification Committee
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 2 p.m.
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 4 p.m.
    Early Voting Ballot Board
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 2 p.m.
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 4 p.m.
    Central Count Opening Board
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 2 p.m.
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 4 p.m.


June 2017 Uniform Runoff and Special Election

Election Day will be Saturday, June 10, 2017 from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Early voting period will be from Tuesday, May 30, 2017 through Tuesday, June 6, 2017.

Unofficial Final Early Voting Results (PDF)
Unofficial Final Election Day Results (PDF)
Unofficial Final Election Results (PDF)
Unofficial Final Precinct by Precinct Results (PDF)
Early Voting Stations (PDF)
Mobile Voting Stations (PDF)
Early Voting Statistics (PDF)
Election Day Polling Places (PDF)

Sample Ballots

Accessible Sample Ballot (This site allows you to mark your sample ballot online and print it for your own reference)
City of El Paso (PDF)
El Paso Community College (PDF)
El Paso Independent School District (PDF)
Ysleta Independent School District (PDF)

Check 249018d8642c568eed253b8f564463cddc7a638c9664a93ec378fa654737baad
Registered voters as of Thursday, June 22, 2017
426,485

What's Happening Now