July 15, 2017
days hours minutes
El Paso County Elections Department | Lisa Wise, Elections Administrator

Early Voting


Socorro City Council Chambers

860 N. Rio Vista Rd. 79927
Council Chamber


Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Sunday, July 2, 2017
CLOSED

Monday, July 3, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, July 4, 2017
CLOSED

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - Friday, July 7, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - Sunday, July 9, 2017
CLOSED

Monday, July 10, 2017 - Tuesday, July 11, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Check 249018d8642c568eed253b8f564463cddc7a638c9664a93ec378fa654737baad
Registered voters as of Saturday, July 22, 2017
426,485

What's Happening Now