January 29, 2019
days hours minutes
El Paso County Elections Department | Lisa Wise, Elections Administrator

Elected Officials

Director #3

Office Holder Name:
Johnny Stubbs
Party:
Non-Partisan
Term Length:
4 years
Next Election Date:
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Address:
13247 Alameda Ave.
City:
Clint
State/Zip:
TX 79836
Phone:
(915) 872-4000
Fax:
(915) 851-0091
E-Mail:
Website:
www.epcwid1.org/
Download our mobile app!
Download our mobile app!

The El Paso County Elections Department app is the essential app for voters in the El Paso, Texas region. See if you are registered to vote, find your nearest early voting location, look up your polling location, and get all of the information you need to prepare for election day!

Download on the App Store
Get It On Google Play
Check
Registered voters as of Tuesday, January 22, 2019
449,384

What's Happening Now

Important Dates: May 2019 Uniform Election
Published on: Thursday, January 3, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019 Last day to register to vote. Monday, April 22, 2019 First day of Early Voting. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Last day to apply for a Ballot by Mail. (Received, not postmarked). Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Last day of Early... Read More

Important Dates: January 2019 Special Election
Published on: Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Last day to register to vote. Monday, January 14, 2019 First day of Early Voting. Friday, January 18, 2019 Last day to apply for a Ballot by Mail. (Received, not postmarked). Friday, January 25, 2019 Last day of Early... Read More

Important Dates: December 2018 City of El Paso Runoff Election
Published on: Monday, November 19, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018 Last day to register to vote. Wednesday, November 28, 2018 First day of Early Voting. Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Last day to apply for a Ballot by Mail. (Received, not postmarked). Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Last day... Read More