June 15, 2019
days hours minutes
El Paso County Elections Department | Lisa Wise, Elections Administrator

Elected Officials

Place #4

Office Holder Name:
Hector Lopez
Party:
Non-Partisan
Term Length:
4 years
Next Election Date:
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Address:
19200 Cobb Ave.
City:
Tornillo
State/Zip:
TX 79853
Phone:
(915) 765-3000
Fax:
(915) 765-3099
E-Mail:
Hector@tisd.us
Website:
www.tisd.us
Download our mobile app!
Download our mobile app!

The El Paso County Elections Department app is the essential app for voters in the El Paso, Texas region. See if you are registered to vote, find your nearest early voting location, look up your polling location, and get all of the information you need to prepare for election day!

Download on the App Store
Get It On Google Play
Check
Registered voters as of Sunday, May 19, 2019
455,039

What's Happening Now

Important Dates: June 2019 Runoff Election
Published on: Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019 Last day to register to vote. Monday, June 3, 2019 First day of Early Voting. Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Last day to apply for a Ballot by Mail. (Received, not postmarked). Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Last day of Early... Read More

ExpressVote Voting Machine Demonstrations
Published on: Thursday, March 21, 2019

VOTERS WILL HAVE THE CHANCE TO VIEW NEW VOTING EQUIPMENT BEFORE MAY 4, 2019 UNIFORM ELECTION El Paso County voters will be marking their ballots using new election equipment this May. The new system produces a verifiable paper ballot for the... Read More

Important Dates: November 2019 Uniform Election
Published on: Thursday, January 31, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019 Last day to register to vote. Monday, October 21, 2019 First day of Early Voting. (17th day before Election Day falls on a Saturday. First day moves to next business day). Friday, October 25, 2019 Last day to apply for a... Read More