May 5, 2018
days hours minutes
El Paso County Elections Department | Lisa Wise, Elections Administrator

Elected Officials

Superintendent

Office Holder Name:
Dr. Pedro Galaviz
Party:
Non-Partisan
Address:
7965 Artcraft Rd.
City:
El Paso
State/Zip:
TX 79932
Phone:
(915) 877-7400
Fax:
(915) 877-7407
E-Mail:
pgalaviz@canutillo-isd.org
Website:
www.canutillo-isd.org
Download our mobile app!
Download our mobile app!

The El Paso County Elections Department app is the essential app for voters in the El Paso, Texas region. See if you are registered to vote, find your nearest early voting location, look up your polling location, and get all of the information you need to prepare for election day!

Download on the App Store
Get It On Google Play
Check
Registered voters as of Thursday, April 26, 2018
443,066

What's Happening Now

Important Dates: May 2018 Primary Runoff Election
Published on: Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018 Last day to register to vote. Monday, May 14, 2018 First day of Early Voting. Friday, May 11, 2018 Last day to apply for a Ballot by Mail. (Received, not postmarked). Friday, May 18, 2018 Last day of Early... Read More

Important Dates: May 2018 Uniform Election
Published on: Friday, December 22, 2017

Thursday, April 5, 2018 Last day to register to vote. Monday, April 23, 2018 First day of Early Voting. Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Last day to apply for a Ballot by Mail. (Received, not postmarked). Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Last day of Early... Read More

New Voter Registration Certificates to be Mailed December 2017
Published on: Thursday, December 21, 2017

The El Paso County Elections Department will be sending out new Voter Registration Certificates to El Paso County registered voters in the next week. These Voter Registration Certificates are yellow in color and valid from January 1, 2018 through... Read More