May 4, 2019
days hours minutes
El Paso County Elections Department | Lisa Wise, Elections Administrator

Elected Officials

City Representative District #8

Office Holder Name:
Cissy Lizarraga
Party:
Non-Partisan
Term Length:
4 years
Next Election Date:
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Address:
300 N. Campbell
City:
El Paso
State/Zip:
TX 79901
Phone:
(915) 212-0008
Fax:
(915) 212-0018
E-Mail:
district8@elpasotexas.gov
Website:
www.elpasotexas.gov/
Download our mobile app!
Download our mobile app!

The El Paso County Elections Department app is the essential app for voters in the El Paso, Texas region. See if you are registered to vote, find your nearest early voting location, look up your polling location, and get all of the information you need to prepare for election day!

Download on the App Store
Get It On Google Play
Check
Registered voters as of Sunday, April 21, 2019
453,480

What's Happening Now

ExpressVote Voting Machine Demonstrations
Published on: Thursday, March 21, 2019

VOTERS WILL HAVE THE CHANCE TO VIEW NEW VOTING EQUIPMENT BEFORE MAY 4, 2019 UNIFORM ELECTION El Paso County voters will be marking their ballots using new election equipment this May. The new system produces a verifiable paper ballot for the... Read More

Important Dates: November 2019 Uniform Election
Published on: Thursday, January 31, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019 Last day to register to vote. Monday, October 21, 2019 First day of Early Voting. (17th day before Election Day falls on a Saturday. First day moves to next business day). Friday, October 25, 2019 Last day to apply for a... Read More

Important Dates: May 2019 Uniform Election
Published on: Thursday, January 3, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019 Last day to register to vote. Monday, April 22, 2019 First day of Early Voting. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Last day to apply for a Ballot by Mail. (Received, not postmarked). Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Last day of Early... Read More