November 7, 2017
days hours minutes
El Paso County Elections Department | Lisa Wise, Elections Administrator

Elected Officials

District #2 (Northeast)

Office Holder Name:
Brian Haggerty
Party:
Non-Partisan
Term Length:
6 years
Next Election Date:
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Address:
9050 Viscount Blvd., Rm. A131
City:
El Paso
State/Zip:
TX 79925
Phone:
(915) 831-6511
Fax:
(915) 831-6507
E-Mail:
brian.haggerty@epcc.edu
Website:
www.epcc.edu
Check
Registered voters as of Monday, September 25, 2017
432,493

What's Happening Now

National Voter Registration Day
Published on: Tuesday, August 29, 2017

On September 26, 2017, the El Paso County Elections Department will be joining with thousands of other elections officials and others across the country to celebrate National Voter Registration Day. To help ensure success of the holiday, the... Read More

Important Dates: March 2018 Primary Election
Published on: Thursday, July 27, 2017

Monday, February 5, 2018 Last day to register to vote. (Actual deadline falls on Sunday but moves to the next business day). Tuesday, February 20, 2018 First day of Early Voting. (First business day after Presidents’ Day). Friday, February 23,... Read More

Important Dates: November 2017 Uniform Election
Published on: Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Last day to register to vote. (First business day after Columbus Day). Monday, October 23, 2017 First day of Early Voting. (17th day before Election Day falls on a Saturday, first day moves to next business... Read More